Happy New Year!

New Years Eve 2014-2015 + jämförelsebild MINIYeah, sorry for being late with this one. xD But I actually  made my nails for new years eve and I have to say that I am SO proud of these nails! I just love the way they turned out so much that I might make them for a friends prom that I have been invited too. 😀

The picture on the bottom right is my very first babystiletto. I belive that I have improved my work a TON and I’m so proud of my self!

I hope you like my nails, even if the picture isn’t the best. 😉

With love
– Hattis

Leave a Reply

