A new design! :D

IMG_1384 _ 333And here is (finally) a new design! I’m sorry it took so long, but inspiration and stuff didn’t happen until now. 😛

So, what did I use?
* Well, the fleshy part is a gel that I build my pointy nail with.
* The black is a nailvarnish from the swedish makeup company IsaDora.
*  For decorations I used a black and a white acrylic paint from Polycolor mixed together. And silver hexagons.
* And over that I used a clear topvarnish from the swedish brand REQ, to make the design shine and the hexagons to stay in place.

4 thoughts on “A new design! :D

Leave a Reply

