Sad & good news

So, lets start with the sad news… I have been very unactive here for the last couple of months. Not because of the education, but because I’m not going to become a nailtech for the time being. Sad things happened that I don’t want to talk about, so the education isn’t happening. I have been too sad to build nails and post things here.

The good news: I’M BACK IN TRACK! I have been much better emotional the past two – three weeks, so I have orderd new nailstuff and if I’m lucky they will arrive before new years eve!

And here are two winter designs that I have been doing under the last months.

Icicle Click for a bigger picture

Icicle
Click for a bigger picture

A Perfect Winter Dream Click for a bigger picture

A Perfect Winter Dream
Click for a bigger picture

Leave a comment