Glitter Nails!

988255_10201798460379504_975886790_n _ 555This time I decided to use a loose glitter from IsaDora in my geldesign, and this is what It looks like! I really love the glitter, and it’s a shame that the camera doesn’t pick up all the sparkle. But it looks pretty anyway! ūüėÄ

And this monday I’m going to make a short visit too the city Link√∂ping, and maybe I will work there as a nail¬†technician! I really hope she likes me, because that would make two of my dreams go true in one go!
Dream nr. 1: Work as a nail technician.
Dream nr. 2: Move to the absolutely stunning city Linköping!
I really hope this goes well! ūüėÄ

With Love
Hattis

Leave a Reply

