I’m going to become a Nail Technician!!!

Model: Me Makeup: Emily Muurbech Lantz Photographer: Hanna Björkman

Model: Me
Makeup: Emily Muurbech Lantz
Photographer: Hanna Björkman

Yes, you read right! This fall I will go a Nail Technician education!

I’m so happy, and I just want to scream it out loud, because my mind still haven’t got it. It feels like a dream, and I’m so glad! This would’nt be possible without my good friend Hanna, and she is the most amazing person ever! So many thanks to her, words can’t describe what she has done for me! ❤

Leave a Reply

