IMG_9983

My first gel design om myself! šŸ˜€
Click for a bigger picture

So, this is what I’m having on my nails at the moment! It’s gelnails done by me, and I’m in LOVE with them! I’ve had them for about a week, and I can’t stop loocking at them! The glitter is sooo beautiful.
But the picture ruins the glitter, and make the nails look boring. xD If you want to I can always make a short video for you, but only if you ask me. šŸ˜›

And what did I use? A swedish gelbrand called Nagelgiganten, and some glittergels that I got from a dear friend of mine.

With Love
~ Hattis

Leave a Reply

