The Spikey Mountains

The Spikey Mountains Click for a bigger picture

The Spikey Mountains
Click for a bigger picture

Well, this is what happens if I don’t have decided what kind of nail art I want when I start. xD But it’s fun to just go with the imagination. 🙂

So… this is another nail art for IsaDora, and I’m actually pleased with how this one turned out. Except that I have so much top coat on so the nails looks really thick. xD

And here is the products that I used, all from IsaDora:
745 Persian Princess
81    Purple Princess Nail Glitter
191 Gothic Black
603 Tip White
697 Clear Nail Gel 6-In-1

With Love
~ Hattis

One thought on “The Spikey Mountains

Leave a Reply

