A Wedding By The Sea

Kollage _ 555

A Wedding By The Sea
Click for a bigger picture

This is my first 100% gel design! And I must say that I’m proud of myself. If I had a wedding by the beach, I would certainly have something like this on my nails. 😀

If I could change something in this design, I would have used a white that is more BAM! The white that I used are for more a discreet frensh look, but that is hard to change since I don’t have a more white gel than this. 😉

I found my inspiration from this site:
http://fashfobia.blogspot.se/2011/08/gel-nail-art.html

With Love
~ Hattis

3 thoughts on “A Wedding By The Sea

Leave a Reply

