English Blog

So… I decided to start blogging in English. I’m not a pro at the language, but I want my YouTube followers to be able to read my blog. This way I can reach out to everyone at the same time, and not only to my Swedish followers. 😀
And please, if I make a terrible grammar or spelling mistake do tell me! I promise that I won’t get angry. 😉

I have decided to start blogging next week, and I will prepare some posts that needs a tiny bit of research. Does it sound exciting? 😀

Hope to see you soon, and don’t forget to comment! 😉

With Love – Hattis

Leave a Reply

